SEVEN DOORS – Jangan Pergi Lagi

Seven Doors is an Indonesian alternative band from Jakarta. The band came to mainstream prominence in 2009 with the hit single “Jangan Pergi Lagi”.
The group includes Dio Dienario (Lead vocal), Erikson Rudy (Guitar/Backing vocal), Leonard Novian (Lead Guitar/Backing vocal). We were having so much fun and new excitement producing this MV together with each one of them, such a talented and outstanding band personnel.

5861 Total Views 2 Views Today

Be first to comment